Primary

Mike Richardson

Agency: Richardson Team Realty, Inc.

Phone: 970-215-2722

Cell: 970-215-2722

Email: mike@EstesPk.com

Website: Richardson Team Realty, Inc.

Nicole White

Agency: eXp Realty

Phone: 970-586-8300

Cell: 970-567-9971

Email: nicole@alpinelegacy.com

Website: eXp Realty

Kirk Fisher

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-1000

Cell: 970-222-2779

Email: kirkfisher21@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Kim Lemirande

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 970-481-1880

Email: KimLemirande@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Javier Gomez

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 970-213-8692

Email: estesparkproperties@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Renee Hodgden

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 970-232-6231

Email: reneehodgden@yahoo.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Lori Smith

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 970-232-5511

Email: Lori@liveinestespark.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Abbey Pontius

Agency: Anderson Realty & Management

Phone: 970-586-2950

Cell: 970-599-0688

Email: abbey@keytoestespark.com

Website: Anderson Realty & Management

Bret Freedman

Agency: Estes Park Home Finders

Phone: 970-586-1700

Cell: 970-215-2494

Email: Bretfreedman@beyondbb.com

Website: Estes Park Home Finders

Kendra Wallis

Agency: Keller Williams 1st Realty Longmont

Phone: 303-776-3200

Cell: 720-339-4641

Email: highplainsrealestate@gmail.com

Website: Keller Williams 1st Realty Longmont

Seth Hanson

Agency: The Group Inc.

Phone: 970-229-0700

Cell: 303-589-1543

Email: seth.w.hanson@gmail.com

Website: The Group Inc.

Vicky Holler

Agency: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Phone: 970-586-4425

Cell: 970-222-6692

Email: vickyholler@outlook.com

Website: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Jeff Abel

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Phone: 970-586-8500

Cell: 719-494-3389

Email: jeff@signaturehometeam.com

Website: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Maria Gomez

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 970-213-9479

Email: maria@estesparkproperties.realestate

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Cathy Stano

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 720-317-5632

Email: cathy@firstcoloradorealty.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Alison Gilbert

Agency: eXp Realty

Phone: 970-586-8300

Cell: 970-227-0561

Email: alison@alpinelegacy.com

Website: eXp Realty

Trudy Hewitt

Agency: Mile Hi Realty, Inc.

Phone: 970-420-4040

Cell: 970-420-4040

Email: TrudeHewitt@gmail.com

Website: Mile Hi Realty, Inc.

Alex Gibson

Agency: Rams Horn Realty

Phone: 970-586-4598

Cell: 970-481-3873

Email: agibson@rhvrealty.com

Breeyan Edwards

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 970-646-6555

Email: breeyan@firstcoloradorealty.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Pamela Jeffery

Agency: eXp Realty

Phone: 970-586-8300

Cell: 970-657-0435

Email: pamela@alpinlegacy.com

Website: eXp Realty

Dewey Shanks

Agency: Estes Park Team Realty

Phone: 970-586-3838

Cell: 806-681-3612

Email: dewey@estespark.co

Website: Estes Park Team Realty

Marie Edwards

Agency: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Phone: 970-586-4425

Cell: 970-231-0495

Email: marie@focohomes.com

Website: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Deb Youngbluth

Agency: Real Broker LLC

Phone: 720-807-2890

Cell: 303-517-2283

Email: colo80517@centurylink.net

Website: Real Broker LLC

Troy Terry

Agency: Troy Terry Homes

Phone: 970-956-6793

Cell: 303-956-6795

Email: troyterryhomes@gmail.com

Website: Troy Terry Homes

Sam Basel

Agency: eXP Realty

Phone: 970-586-8300

Cell: 970-215-0759

Email: Sam@AlpineLegacy.com

Website: eXP Realty

Dan Derman

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Phone: 612-418-7120

Cell: 612-418-7120

Email: dan@estesparkhome.com

Website: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Trisha Wills

Agency: Mountain Paradise Real Estate, Inc.

Phone: 970-586-0713

Cell: 970-402-4807

Email: trisha@mountainparadiserealestate.com

Website: Mountain Paradise Real Estate, Inc.

Dave Lasota

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 970-412-7283

Email: DaveLasota@remax.net

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Gerald Mayo

Agency: Estes Park Team Realty

Phone: 970-586-3838

Cell: 970-215-5757

Email: Mayo@Realtor.com

Website: Estes Park Team Realty

Heidi Riedesel

Agency: Madison & Co. Properties

Phone: 303-771-3850

Cell: 970-691-7083

Email: heidi@inestes.com

Website: Madison & Co. Properties

Cindy Miller

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 970-888-1654

Email: cindymillerhomes@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

April Allen

Agency: C3 Realty

Phone: 970-225-1525

Cell: 970-219-0907

Email: aprilallenrealtor@gmail.com

Website: C3 Realty

Andrew Limmiatis

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Phone: 303-771-3850

Cell: 970-473-4555

Email: andrew@inestes.com

Website: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Michael Ryan

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 970-227-3071

Email: estesco@gmail.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Mindy Stone

Agency: Richardson Team Realty, Inc.

Phone: 970-449-2645

Cell: 970-449-2645

Email: mindystone99@gmail.com

Website: Richardson Team Realty, Inc.

Ryan Leahy

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-3838

Cell: 970-556-0205

Email: nocomtnproperties@gmail.com

Brad Barnett

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 970-212-6780

Email: bradbarnett54@gmail.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Julia Daley

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 720-937-0806

Email: jadaley40@gmail.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Scott Thompson

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Phone: 970-590-9941

Cell: 970-590-9941

Email: scott@estesparkhome.com

Website: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Tom Thomas

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 970-481-3619

Email: tom@firstcoloradorealty.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Eric Blackhurst

Agency: Anderson Realty & Management

Phone: 970-586-2950

Cell: 970-215-2625

Email: eric@ericblackhurst.com

Website: Anderson Realty & Management

Julie Abel

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Phone: 970-825-1580

Cell: 719-322-1637

Email: julie@signaturehometeam.com

Website: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Carla Spreng-Webb

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 480-695-9293

Email: carla.spreng@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Alissa Anderson

Agency: New Roots Real Estate

Phone: 970-586-7283

Cell: 970-481-2152

Email: alissa@newrootsrealestate.com

Website: New Roots Real Estate

Dave Kiser

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 970-231-2989

Email: Dave@davekiser.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Linda McCreery

Agency: Estes Park Team Realty

Phone: 970-586-9551

Cell: 970-227-8279

Email: McCreery@EstesPark.CO

Website: Estes Park Team Realty

Judy Anderson

Agency: Judy Anderson

Phone: (970) 577-9906

Cell: 970-481-7150

Email: judy@keytoestespark.com

Gene Whannel

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 970-481-7002

Email: whannelgene@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Liz Kozar

Agency: Estes Park Team Realty

Phone: 970-586-3838

Cell: 970-775-0025

Email: kozar@estesparkteamrealty.com

Website: Estes Park Team Realty

Tammy Ackerman

Agency: Rocky Mountain Property, Inc.

Phone: 303-747-1111

Cell: 303-775-4275

Email: rockymtnproperty@aol.com

Website: Rocky Mountain Property, Inc.

Sarah Metz

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Phone: 352-424-1000

Cell: 352-424-1000

Email: sarah@estesparkhome.com

Website: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Becky Robbins

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 281-989-5587

Email: beckyrobbins50@outlook.com

Martha McCarver

Agency: Mountain Aire Real Estate

Phone: 970-586-1848

Cell: 303-378-9488

Email: marthamccarver@live.com

Jeremy Collinet

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 970-302-1850

Email:  jeremy@firstcoloradorealty.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Aaron Busche

Agency: Richardson Team Realty, Inc.

Phone: 970-470-9962

Cell: 970-470-9962

Email: aaron@estespk.com

Website: Richardson Team Realty, Inc.

Karen Randinitis

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 970-556-5544

Email: karen@firstcoloradorealty.com

Mary Murphy

Agency: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Phone: 970-586-4425

Cell: 970-214-6350

Email: marymurphy@frii.com

Website: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Christian Collinet

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 970-231-8570

Email: christian@firstcoloradorealty.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Jessica Stamper

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 970-217-0049

Email: jess@firstcoloradorealty.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Peggy Lynch

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-1000

Cell: 970-232-5588

Email: peggylynch@remax.net

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Tom Adams

Agency: Colorado Mountain Home Realty

Phone: 303-823-5022

Cell: 970-481-5188

Email: Adams@Realtor.com

Secondary

Dianne Sullivan

Agency: eXp Realty

Phone: 888-440-2724

Cell: 512-750-7629

Email: galaxy.milkyway2016@gmail.com

Bruce Karle

Agency: Keller Williams 1st Realty Partners

Phone:  720-600-1725 

Email: bruce.karle@kw.com

Mike Edwards

Agency: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Phone: 970-586-4425

Cell: 970-231-2004

Email: mike@focohomes.com

David Rusaw

Agency: Keller Williams 1st Realty Longmont

Phone: 303-776-3200

Cell: 303-513-8518

Email: daverusaw@kw.com

Kim Coverdale

Agency: Keller Williams 1st Realty Longmont

Phone: 303-776-3200

Cell: 720-588-4626

Email: kim@coverdaleteam.com

Barb Medina

Agency: The Group Inc.

Phone: 970-229-0700

Cell: 970-988-6347

Email: bmedina@thegroupinc.com

Todd Narlinger

Agency: Madison & Co. Properties

Phone: 303-771-3850

Cell: 303-525-6155

Email: todd@madisonprops.com

Jennifer Kelly

Agency: Keller Williams Northern Colorado

Phone: 970-449-7100

Email: jsweetman@kw.com

Rainia Derrington

Agency: Estes Park Team Realty

Phone: 970-586-3838

Cell: 303-747-2454

Email: rainia.derrington@gmail.com

Dustin Venturella

Agency: Real Broker LLC

Phone: 720-807-2890

Cell: 720-519-3913

Email: cobroker@therealbrokerage.com

Simmons John

Agency: C3 Realty

Phone: 970-225-1525

Cell: 970-481-1250

Email: jsimmons@c3-re.com

Lincoln Coverdale

Agency: Keller Williams 1st Realty Longmont

Phone: 303-776-3200

Cell: 720-588-4626

Email: lincoln@coverdaleteam.com