Contact Us

Find a REALTOR®

Primary

Mary Murphy

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-4425

Cell: 970-214-6350

Email: marymurphy@frii.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Heidi Riedesel

Agency: Madison & Co. Properties

Phone: 303-771-3850

Cell: 970-691-7083

Email: heidi@inestes.com

Website: Madison & Co. Properties

Dewey Shanks

Agency: Estes Park Team Realty

Phone: 970-586-3838

Cell: 806-681-3612

Email: dewey@estespark.co

Website: Estes Park Team Realty

Nicole White

Agency: eXp Realty- The Inspired Living Group

Phone: 970-567-9971

Cell: 970-567-9971

Email: nicole@theinpiredlivinggroup.com

Mindy Stone

Agency: Richardson Team Realty, Inc.

Phone: 970-449-2645

Cell: 970-449-2645

Email: mindystone99@gmail.com

Website: Richardson Team Realty, Inc.

Aaron Busche

Agency: Richardson Team Realty, Inc.

Phone: 970-470-9962

Cell: 970-470-9962

Email: aaron@estespk.com

Website: Richardson Team Realty, Inc.

Alissa Anderson

Agency: New Roots Real Estate

Phone: 970-586-7283

Cell: 970-481-2152

Email: alissa@newrootsrealestate.com

Website: New Roots Real Estate

Tom Thomas

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 970-481-3619

Email: tom@firstcoloradorealty.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Seth Hanson

Agency: The Group Inc.

Phone: 970-229-0700

Cell: 303-589-1543

Email: seth.w.hanson@gmail.com

Website: The Group Inc.

Jeff Abel

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Northern Colorado- The Signature Home Team

Phone: 970-586-8500

Cell: 719-494-3389

Email: jeff@signaturehometeam.com

Website: Keller Williams Realty Northern Colorado- The Signature Home Team

Karen Randinitis

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 970-556-5544

Email: karen@firstcoloradorealty.com

Jessica Stamper

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 970-217-0049

Email: jess@firstcoloradorealty.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Tammy Ackerman

Agency: Rocky Mountain Property, Inc.

Phone: 303-747-1111

Cell: 303-775-4275

Email: rockymtnproperty@aol.com

Website: Rocky Mountain Property, Inc.

Abbey Pontius

Agency: Anderson Realty & Management

Phone: 970-586-2950

Cell: 970-599-0688

Email: abbey@keytoestespark.com

Website: Anderson Realty & Management

Dave Kiser

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 970-231-2989

Email: Dave@davekiser.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Kendra Wallis

Agency: Keller Williams 1st Realty Longmont

Phone: 303-776-3200

Cell: 720-339-4641

Email: highplainsrealestate@gmail.com

Website: Keller Williams 1st Realty Longmont

Alex Gibson

Agency: Rams Horn Realty

Phone: 970-586-4598

Cell: 970-481-3873

Email: agibson@rhvrealty.com

Breeyan Edwards

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 970-646-6555

Email: breeyan@firstcoloradorealty.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Deb Youngbluth

Agency: NY Real Broker LLC

Phone: 720-807-2890

Cell: 303-517-2283

Email: copremierhomes@gmail.com

Website: NY Real Broker LLC

Bruce Chalmers

Agency: Anderson Realty

Phone: 970-586-2950

Email: bruce@keytoestespark.com

Website: Anderson Realty

Seth Smith

Agency: LoKation Real Estate

Phone: 720-370-3878

Cell: 970-310-9778

Email: seth@talktoseth.com

Website: LoKation Real Estate

Carla Spreng-Webb

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 480-695-9293

Email: carla.spreng@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Christian Collinet

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 970-231-8570

Email: christian@firstcoloradorealty.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Trisha Wills

Agency: Mountain Paradise Real Estate, Inc.

Phone: 970-586-0713

Cell: 970-402-4807

Email: trisha@mountainparadiserealestate.com

Website: Mountain Paradise Real Estate, Inc.

Mike Richardson

Agency: Richardson Team Realty, Inc.

Phone: 970-215-2722

Cell: 970-215-2722

Email: mike@EstesPk.com

Website: Richardson Team Realty, Inc.

Linda McCreery

Agency: Estes Park Team Realty

Phone: 970-586-9551

Cell: 970-227-8279

Email: McCreery@EstesPark.CO

Website: Estes Park Team Realty

Tom Adams

Agency: Colorado Mountain Home Realty

Phone: 303-823-5022

Cell: 970-481-5188

Email: Adams@Realtor.com

Jeremy Collinet

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 970-302-1850

Email:  jeremy@firstcoloradorealty.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Pamela Jeffery

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 970-657-0435

Email: pamela@firstcoloradorealty.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Renee Hodgden

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 970-232-6231

Email: reneehodgden@yahoo.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Becky Robbins

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 281-989-5587

Email: beckyrobbins50@outlook.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Liz Kozar

Agency: Estes Park Team Realty

Phone: 970-586-3838

Cell: 970-775-0025

Email: kozar@estesparkteamrealty.com

Website: Estes Park Team Realty

Sam Basel

Agency: The Alpine Legacy Team at eXp Realty

Phone: 970-586-8300

Cell: 970-215-0759

Email: Sam@AlpineLegacy.com

Website: The Alpine Legacy Team at eXp Realty

Bret Freedman

Agency: Estes Park Home Finders

Phone: 970-586-1700

Cell: 970-215-2494

Email: Bretfreedman@beyondbb.com

Website: Estes Park Home Finders

Scott Thompson

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Northern Colorado- The Thompson Group

Phone: 970-590-9941

Cell: 970-590-9941

Email: scott@estesparkhome.com

Website: Keller Williams Realty Northern Colorado- The Thompson Group

Chris Davis

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Northern Colorado- The Thompson Group

Cell: 970-590-9941

Email: chris@estesparkhome.com

Website: Keller Williams Realty Northern Colorado- The Thompson Group

Tim Rehnstrom

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Email: tim@firstcoloradorealty.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Trudy Hewitt

Agency: Mile Hi Realty, Inc.

Phone: 970-420-4040

Cell: 970-420-4040

Email: TrudeHewitt@gmail.com

Website: Mile Hi Realty, Inc.

Marie Edwards

Agency: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Phone: 970-586-4425

Cell: 970-231-0495

Email: marie@focohomes.com

Website: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Kim Lemirande

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 970-481-1880

Email: KimLemirande@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Joy Basia

Agency: Inspired Living Group brokered by eXp realty

Cell: 817-456-4434

Email: joy.theinspiredlivinggroup@gmail.com

Website: Inspired Living Group brokered by eXp realty

Bianca Bismark

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-1000

Cell: 970-646-3742

Email: biancabismark21@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Cindy Miller

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 970-888-1654

Email: cindymillerhomes@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Vlad Vouk

Agency: Richardson Team Realty

Cell: 720-296-4544

Email: volk.vlad0031@gmail.com

Website: Richardson Team Realty

Peggy Lynch

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-1000

Cell: 970-232-5588

Email: peggylynch@remax.net

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Kirk Fisher

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-1000

Cell: 970-222-2779

Email: kirkfisher21@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Maria Gomez

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 970-213-9479

Email: maria@estesparkproperties.realestate

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Dan Derman

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Northern Colorado- The Thompson Group

Phone: 612-418-7120

Cell: 612-418-7120

Email: dan@estesparkhome.com

Website: Keller Williams Realty Northern Colorado- The Thompson Group

Vicky Holler

Agency: Vicky Holler Realty

Phone: 970-586-6617

Cell: 970-222-6692

Email: vickyholler@outlook.com

Javier Gomez

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 970-213-8692

Email: estesparkproperties@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Gerald Mayo

Agency: Estes Park Team Realty

Phone: 970-586-3838

Cell: 970-215-5757

Email: Mayo@Realtor.com

Website: Estes Park Team Realty

Eric Blackhurst

Agency: Anderson Realty & Management

Phone: 970-586-2950

Cell: 970-215-2625

Email: eric@ericblackhurst.com

Website: Anderson Realty & Management

Andrew Limmiatis

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Northern Colorado

Phone: 303-771-3850

Cell: 970-473-4555

Email: estespark@kw.com

Website: Keller Williams Realty Northern Colorado

Julie Abel

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Northern Colorado- The Signature Home Team

Phone: 970-586-8500

Cell: 719-322-1637

Email: julie@signaturehometeam.com

Website: Keller Williams Realty Northern Colorado- The Signature Home Team

Dianne Sullivan

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 512-750-7629

Email: galaxy.milkyway2016@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Ryan Leahy

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-3838

Cell: 970-556-0205

Email: nocomtnproperties@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

April Allen

Agency: C3 Real Estate Solutions

Phone: 970-225-1525

Cell: 970-219-0907

Email: aprilallenrealtor@gmail.com

Website: C3 Real Estate Solutions

Dave Lasota

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Phone: 970-586-5324

Cell: 970-412-7283

Email: DaveLasota@remax.net

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Lori Smith

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Phone: 970-586-3333

Cell: 970-232-5511

Email: Lori@liveinestespark.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Alison Gilbert

Agency: eXp Realty- The Inspired Living Group

Phone: 970-227-0561

Cell: 970-227-0561

Email: alison@inspiredlivinggroup.com

Secondary

Todd Narlinger

Agency: Madison & Co. Properties

Phone: 303-771-3850

Cell: 303-525-6155

Email: todd@madisonprops.com

David Mathewes

Agency: The Real Brokerage

Phone: 855-450-0492

Cell: 720-807-2890

Email: membership@therealbrokerage.com

Website: The Real Brokerage

Kelly Bartunek

Agency: C3 Real Estate Solutions

Phone: 970-800-3181

Cell: 970-227-1338

Email: kelly@kellybartunekre.com

Website: C3 Real Estate Solutions

Rainia Derrington

Agency: eXp Realty

Phone: 303-747-2454

Cell: 303-747-2454

Email: rainia.derrington@gmail.com

David Rusaw

Agency: Keller Williams 1st Realty Longmont

Phone: 303-776-3200

Cell: 303-513-8518

Email: daverusaw@kw.com

John Simmons

Agency: C3 Realty

Phone: 970-225-1525

Cell: 970-481-1250

Email: jsimmons@c3-re.com

Mike Edwards

Agency: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Phone: 970-586-4425

Cell: 970-231-2004

Email: mike@focohomes.com

Website: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Bruce Karle

Agency: Keller Williams 1st Realty Partners

Phone:  720-600-1725 

Email: bruce.karle@kw.com

Betsy Elkinton

Agency: Jump Living

Phone: 970-500-5040

Cell: 303-437-3471

Email: btsy@jump-re.com

Website: Jump Living

Kim Coverdale

Agency: Keller Williams 1st Realty Longmont

Phone: 303-776-3200

Cell: 720-588-4626

Email: kim@coverdaleteam.com

Jennifer Kelly

Agency: Keller Williams Northern Colorado

Phone: 970-449-7100

Email: jsweetman@kw.com

Barb Medina

Agency: The Group Inc.

Phone: 970-229-0700

Cell: 970-988-6347

Email: bmedina@thegroupinc.com

John Marshall

Agency: LoKation Real Estate

Phone: 720-370-3878

Cell: 720-982-6322

Email: john@lokationre.com

Website: LoKation Real Estate

Lincoln Coverdale

Agency: Keller Williams 1st Realty Longmont

Phone: 303-776-3200

Cell: 720-588-4626

Email: lincoln@coverdaleteam.com