Apex Roofing

Name: Kevin Christopher

Phone: 970-586-6695

Cell: 970-215-3581

Email: info@apexroofingco.net

Website: Apex Roofing

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co

Name: Monica Santa Maria

Phone: 970-586-4407

Email: monica_santamaria@ajg.com

Website: Arthur J. Gallagher & Co

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co

Name: Jamie Reed

Phone: 970-586-4407

Email: jamie_reed@ajg.com

Website: Arthur J. Gallagher & Co

Ascent Escrow & Title

Name: Tammy Elley

Phone: 970-586-4406

Email: tammy@ascenttitle.com

Website: Ascent Escrow & Title

Ascent Escrow & Title

Name: Jenny Northcut

Phone: 970-586-4406

Email: jenny@ascenttitle.com

Website: Ascent Escrow & Title

Bank of Colorado

Name: Ryan Bross

Phone: 970-586-8185

Email: ryan.bross@bankofcolorado.com

Website: Bank of Colorado

Bank of Colorado

Name: Christina Kraft

Phone: 970-586-8185

Email: christina.kraft@bankofcolorado.com

Website: Bank of Colorado

Bank of Colorado

Name: Harriette Woodard

Phone: 970-586-8185

Email: harriette.woodard@bankofcolorado.com

Website: Bank of Colorado

Bank of Estes Park

Name: Nicole Gassman

Phone: 970-577-1234

Cell: 970-294-2672

Email: ngassman@bankofestespark.com

Website: Bank of Estes Park

Estes Park’s only truly local bank—serving our hometown since 1965, with unrivaled service, competitive pricing, and products to meet all of your banking needs! We look forward to turning your financial dreams into a reality!

Bank of Estes Park

Name: Scott Applegate

Phone: 970-235-7027

Cell: 720-317-5868

Email: sapplegate@bankofestespark.com

Website: Bank of Estes Park

Estes Park’s only truly local bank—serving our hometown since 1965, with unrivaled service, competitive pricing, and products to meet all of your banking needs! We look forward to turning your financial dreams into a reality!

Bank of Estes Park

Name: Robert W. Armstrong

Phone: 970-235-7026

Cell: 410-562-2759

Email: rarmstrong@bankofestespark.com

Website: Bank of Estes Park

Big Canyon Home Inspections

Name: Rory Rankin

Phone: 970-335-9975

Email: rory@bigcanyonhomeinspections.com

Website: Big Canyon Home Inspections

Blue Ribbon Home Warranty

Name: Stu Tolen

Phone: 970-773-1370

Email: stu@brhw.com

Website: Blue Ribbon Home Warranty

Caddell Appraisals

Name: David Caddell

Phone: 970-577-9545

Email: dave@caddellappraisals.com

Website: Caddell Appraisals

Centerline Home & Bldg Inspections

Name: Steve Ausenhus

Phone: 970-786-5469

Email: Steve@centerlinehomeinspections.com

Website: Centerline Home & Bldg Inspections

Colorado Housing & Finance Authority

Name: Elfriede Leicht

Phone: 303-297-7306

Email: eleicht@chfainfo.com

Website: Colorado Housing & Finance Authority

CHFA is Colorado’s trusted partner for affordable and responsible homeownership. Through our statewide network of over 150 approved lenders, we offer ​home purchase loans. We offer grants or second mortgage loans for down payment and/or closing cost assistance. We sponsor homebuyer education across the state to help prepare buyers for homeownership.​ CHFA is the investor; our lenders sell us the loans after closing, we own and service the loans.

Cutco Closing Gifts

Name: Alex Chaves

Phone: 615-594-9421

Email: asharpchaves@gmail.com

Website: Cutco Closing Gifts

Draper & Kramer Mortgage

Name: Lonnie Glessner

Phone: 303-881-6374

Email: lonnie.glessner@dkmorgage.com

Website: Draper & Kramer Mortgage

Elkhorn Law

Name: Carl Robicheaux

Phone: 970-480-5668

Email: carl@elkhornlawestes.com

Website: Elkhorn Law

Estes Park.com

Name: Pep Dekker

Phone: 970-724-4647

Email: pep@estespark.com

Website: Estes Park.com

Estes Park Housing Authority

Name: Scott Moulton

Phone: 970-577-3730

Email: smoulton@estes.org

Website: Estes Park Housing Authority

Estes Park News

Name: Kris Hazelton

Phone: 970-586-5800

Email: kris@estesparknews.com

Website: Estes Park News

Estes Park Rentals

Name: Abbey Pontius

Phone: 970-586-2950

Email: abbey@keytoestespark.com

Website: Estes Park Rentals

Exodus Moving & Storage

Name: Ilan Levy

Phone: 970-484-1488

Email: ilan@exodusmoving.com

Website: Exodus Moving & Storage

Exodus Moving & Storage

Name: Carrie Levy

Phone: 970-484-1488

Email: clevy@exodusmoving.com

Website: Exodus Moving & Storage

Exodus Moving & Storage

Name: Amanda Ormsbee

Phone: 970-484-1488

Email: customersupport@exodusmoving.com

Website: Exodus Moving & Storage

Falconer & Sons Excavation

Name: Greg Falconer

Phone: 303-747-0565

Email: gfalconerexcavation@gmail.com

Fidelity National Title

Name: Todd Gilchrist

Phone: 970-691-8633

Email: tgilchrist@fnf.com

Website: Fidelity National Title

Protecting our insured in our first priority – and we specialize in personalized service. Fidelity National Title is a wholly owned member of the Fidelity National Financial family of companies (the Nation’s largest group of title companies and title insurance underwriters).

Insight Inspection Service

Name: John Parnigoni

Phone: 303-652-3828

Cell: 303-589-6615

Email: john@insightinspection.com

Website: Insight Inspection Service

Insight Inspection Service

Name: Kelly Parnigoni

Phone: 303-652-3828

Cell: 303-883-6523

Email: kelly@insightinspection.com

Website: Insight Inspection Service

IRES

Name: Julie Dahl

Phone: 800-596-4901

Email: juliedahl@ires-net.com

Website: IRES

Investment Center of Estes Park

Name: Jeff Morris

Phone: 970-577-1454

Email: jmorris@moseco.com

Website: Investment Center of Estes Park

Key Bank

Name: Kristin_Thom@keybank.com

Phone: 970-586-4406

Email: kristin_Thom@keybank.com

Larimer County Assessor

Name: Bob Overbeck

Phone: 970-498-7050

Email: overbebc@co.larimer.co.us

Mant Appraisals

Name: Rob Mant

Phone: 303-562-4604

Email: rob@mantappraisals.com

M. J. Aldrich Builders

Name: Mike Aldrich

Phone: 970-586-5796

Cell: 970-481-4341

Email: aldrichmj@gmail.com

Whether it's a new home, remodel or an addition, Aldrich Builders is here to create an enjoyable experience for you with incredible results

McCarver & Son, LLC

Name: Don McCarver

Phone: 303-475-0134

Email: donmccarver@msn.com

Mortgage Solutions Financial

Name: Rich Flanery

Phone: 970-577-9200

Email: rflanery@mortgagesolutions.net

Rates are competitive — so it’s a great time to buy! We’ll help you apply for, compare, and choose a home purchase loan that makes your dream home an affordable reality.

Mortgage Solutions Financial

Name: Mike Romero

Phone: 970-577-9200

Email: michael.romero@mortgagesolutions.net

Website: Mortgage Solutions Financial

Rates are competitive — so it’s a great time to buy! We’ll help you apply for, compare, and choose a home purchase loan that makes your dream home an affordable reality.

Next Door Photos

Name: Adam Eaton

Phone: 970-481-5115

Email: adameaton@nextdoorphoto.com

Website: Next Door Photos

Old Republic Home Protection

Name: Kelly Pasch

Phone: 801-549-8718

Cell: 800-445-6999

Email: kelleyp@orhp.com

Website: Old Republic Home Protection

Home warranties are a great way to ensure the proper quality of function of the systems and appliances in your home. Many owners get a home warranty when they first purchase their home so they can start homeownership on the right foot and with peace of mind. No matter what stage you're in as a homeowner, getting a home warranty is always a smart choice.

Park Flooring & Counters

Name: Gavin Fisher

Phone: 970-577-9855

Cell: 970-577-1443

Email: admin@parkflooring.com

Website: Park Flooring & Counters

Park Flooring is a family owned and operated business. For over 20 years we have had the honor of working with local homeowners and businesses to fulfill all their flooring needs. We bring expertise, integrity and commitment to quality workmanship to every project.

Primerica Mortgage LLC.

Name: Debbie Holmes

Phone: 970-690-1300

Email: holmesdeb@msn.com

Website: Primerica Mortgage LLC.

Primerica Mortgage LLC.

Name: Sabina McWhinney

Phone: 720-454-2740

Email: slynch@primerica.com

Website: Primerica Mortgage LLC.

PMI Estes Park Vacation Rentals

Name: Lowell Richardson

Phone: 970-577-1556

Cell: 970-308-9720

Email: lowell@pmiestespark.com

Website: PMI Estes Park Vacation Rentals

PMI Estes Park makes vacation rental management a breeze. We do 100% of the work for just a fraction of the proceeds from your bookings- from booking to housekeeping-from maintenance to concierge, lif tickets to changing smoke detector batteries. We do it all.

Range View Security

Name: Jason Brese

Phone: 970-586-5984

Cell: 970-381-0235

Email: jason@rangviewsecurity.com

Website: Range View Security

Rebeca's Cleaning Solutions

Name: Rebeca Solano

Phone: 970-988-4856

Email: rebe.19.1999@hotmail.com

Website: Rebeca's Cleaning Solutions

Residential Cleaning Service: honest and reliable residential, commercial, vacation, and new construction cleaning. Free estimates

Schwab Plumbing

Name: Sam Schwab

Phone: 303-586-2810

Cell: 303-579-3146

Email: schwabplumbing@hotmail.com

We are a family owned and operated, full service plumbing business, specializing in residential and commercial service work We service Estes Park and well as all of NoCO.

Sky Run Vacation Rental

Name: Julie Phares

Phone: 970-689-9453

Email: jphares@skyrun.com

Website: Sky Run Vacation Rental

SkyRun Estes Park provides the best of all Estes Park Colorado Vacation Lodging. With over 120 properties, choose SkyRun Estes Park when booking vacation homes, condos or cabins for the ultimate Mountain Adventure.

State Farm Insurance

Name: Susan Fereday

Phone: 970-586-9547

Email: susan.fereday.ggvw@statefarm.com

Website: State Farm Insurance

State Farm Agency, where our passion is to help life go right! Let my team of friendly, licensed professionals guide you to making the right decisions when it comes to your personal protection plan. We are your one-stop insurance office offer auto, home, life, health insurance. Call Susan today!

TDS Telecom

Name: Tariq Bhatti

Phone: 970-344-9613

Email: tariq.bhatti@tdstelecom.com

Website: TDS Telecom

For over 50 years, TDS has been connecting customers with reliable, high-quality products and services. Today, we provide 1.2 million connections to high-speed internet, phone and TV customers in more than 150 mostly rural and suburban communities. We’re proud of our investment into rural America and our role providing broadband, TV and phone services to homes, schools, libraries and other anchor institutions in markets outside large metro areas. At TDS, we’re excited to be a growing force in the cable industry and remain 100% committed to championing economic development and broadband innovation to homes and businesses in the communities we serve.

Zerrecon, LLC

Name: Edward Ellingson

Phone: 414-559-8521

Email: ed.ellingson@zerrecon.com

Website: Zerrecon, LLC

Zerrecon is a consulting engineering firm specializing in small projects