Contact Us

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT 

Breeyan Edwards

First Colorado Realty
Breeyan@FirstColoradoRealty.com
970-646-6555

PRESIDENT ELECT

Nicole White

eXp Realty LLC
Nicole@AlpineLegacy.com
970-567-9971

Carla Spreng-Webb
TREASURER

Carla Spreng-Webb

RE/MAX Mountain Brokers
Carla.Spreng@gmail.com
480-695-9293

CAR DIRECTOR

Alison Gilbert

eXp Realty LLC
Alison@AlpineLegacy.com
970-227-0561

Jeff Abel
DIRECTOR

Jeff Abel

Keller Williams
JeffAbel@TheAbelTeam.com
719-494-3389

DIRECTOR

Becky Robbins

RE/MAX Mountain Brokers
beckyrobbins50@outlook.com
281-989-5587

Industry Partner

Tariq Bhatti

TDS
tariq.bhatti@tdstelecom.com
970-344-9613

Industry Partner

Harriette Woodard

Fairway Mortgage
HarrietteWoodward@Fairwaymortgagemc.com
970-586-1040

PAST PRESIDENT

Lori Smith

First Colorado Realty
Lori@LiveinEstesPark.com
970-232-5511

ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

Stacy Huyler-Fisher

admin@evbor.com
970-586-6628