Lori Smith
PRESIDENT

Lori Smith

First Colorado Realty
Lori@LiveinEstesPark.com
970-232-5511

Breeyan Edwards
PRESIDENT ELECT

Breeyan Edwards

First Colorado Realty
Breeyan@FirstColoradoRealty.com
970-646-6555

Carla Spreng-Webb
TREASURER

Carla Spreng-Webb

RE/MAX Mountain Brokers
Carla.Spreng@gmail.com
480-695-9293

Renee Hodgden
SECRETARY

Renee Hodgden

RE/MAX Mountain Brokers
ReneeHodgden@yahoo.com
970-232-6231

Nicole White
DIRECTOR

Nicole White

eXp Realty LLC
Nicole@AlpineLegacy.com
970-567-9971

Abbey Pontius
DIRECTOR

Abbey Pontius

Anderson Realty
Abbey@KeyToEstesPark.com
970-599-0688

Jeff Abel
DIRECTOR

Jeff Abel

Keller Williams
JeffAbel@TheAbelTeam.com
719-494-3389

AFFILIATE MEMBER

Harriette Woodward

Bank of Colorado
HarrietteWoodward@BankofColorado.com
970-586-1040

AFFILIATE MEMBER

Tammy Elley

Ascent Escrow & Title
Tammy@AscentTitle.com
970-586-4406

Mindy Stone
PAST PRESIDENT

Mindy Stone

Richardson Team Realty
Mindy@EstesPK.com
970-449-2645

Alison Gilbert
CAR DIRECTOR

Alison Gilbert

eXp Realty LLC
Alison@AlpineLegacy.com
970-227-0561

ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

Stacy Huyler-Fisher

epboard@EstesParkRealtors.org
970-586-6628